VOLUNTEER RECOGINITION AWARD presented to Mr. A.Rasanayagam & Mr.I.Sivarajah
Volunteer Recognition Award was presented to Neervely Welfare Association - Canada's Neervely Branch President Mr. A.Rasanayagam & Secretary Mr.I.Sivarajah by Neervely Welfare Association - Canada Committee Members 2013-2014. Thank You for your 15 Years of Outstanding Service and Dedication. உங்கள் கடினமான சேவை மற்றும் அர்ப்பணிப்பிற்கு எமது நன்றிகள்.

Posted on 16 Jun 2014 by Admin
Content Management Powered by CuteNews